Going along with #JavaScriptmas in 24 days

I was scrolling through my LinkedIn feed (scrolling is a deal breaker* of course) one evening and I came along a post from freecodeCamp about Scrimba's 24 days long coding challenge which will be given as daily basis. As I want to learn and understand JavaScript properly, I signed up for that event. And honestly it was helpful and exciting to approach a new problem every day and after some brainstorming I was able to solve almost (I have a few unfinished problems) all of the problems. So, here's a list of solutions I have solved. And I will update the unfinished ones as soon as they are done.

  • News feed scrolling breaks my intended deal or at-least breaks the attention I need to complete my stuffs. *

Day 1: Candies- Solution

Day 2: Deposit Profit- Solution

Day 3: Chunkey Monkey- Solution

Day 4: Century From Year- Solution

Day 5: Reverse a String- Solution

Day 6: Sort by Length- Solution

Day 7: Count Vowel Consonant- Solution

Day 8: Rolling Dice- [TBD]

Day 9: Sum Odd Fibonacci Numbers- Solution

Day 10: Adjacent Elements Product- Solution

Day 11: Avoid Obstacles- Solution

Day 12: Valid Time- Solution

Day 13: Extract each Kth- Solution

Day 14: Maximal Adjacent Difference- Solution

Day 15: JavaScript Carousel- Buggy Solution [This will be updated. ]

Day 16: Insert Dashes- Solution

Day 17: Different Symbols Naive- Solution

Day 18: Array Previous Less- Solution

Day 19: Alphabet Subsequence- Solution

Day 20: Domain Types- Solution

Day 21: Sum of 2- Solution

Day 22: Extract Matrix Column- Solution

Day 23: Social Media Input- [TBD]

Day 24: Test Your Agility- [TBD]